Sign Up to Stay Informed!

Sign Up to Stay Informed!
Mary Poling – Secretary

Contact: mpoling@smselyria.org

 

Michelle Hills, Psy.D. - Psychologist

Contact: mhilssms@yahoo.com

I appreciate the caring, Christian atmosphere and the teachers.

Assists in the intervention process for students with academic difficulties; provide counseling, monitoring, and support for students with emotional or behavioral difficulties or life issues; consult with parents.

 

Megan Lamb – Reading Tutor

Contact: mlamb@smselyria.org
Subject(s): Reading Gr. K-8

I like the friendly atmosphere displayed and the excitement portrayed when learning.

Karen Myers – InTervention Specialist and Math Tutor

Contact: kmyers@smselyria.org
Subject(s): All Gr. K-8

The staff is friendly and helpful; the students are well-behaved and eager to learn.

 

Danielle Dumski – InTervention Specialist and Title 1 Tutor

Contact: ddumski@smselyria.org 

Sharon Stanziano – Nurse and Extended Day Aide

Contact: 440-322-2808, ext 249

I love the “family” feeling and atmosphere and the emphasis on helping others and each other.

Rhonda Kloock – Kindergarten Aide

Contact: rkloock@smselyria.org

SMS has a family atmosphere, wonderful students, and great families and staff members.

Diane Medina – Cafeteria Manager

Kelly Copa – Librarian

Contact: kcopa@smselyria.org

The students love library time, and I love to make it fun and educational for them.

Joyce Plas – Preschool Aide and Extended Day Supervisor

Contact: jplas@smselyria.org

I like the friendly atmosphere displayed and the excitement portrayed when learning.

Dorothea Wishart – Title 1 Tutor

Contact: dortwishart@windstream.net
Subject(s): Supplemental Math and Reading Gr. 1-5

I love the atmosphere of being a family at SMS and the support of teachers and staff. I love helping children learn.

Amy O'Brien – Speech Language Pathologist

Contact: aobrien@smselyria.org
Subject(s): Speech and Language Therapy

The students, families, and staff are very kind. I enjoy working with them! The parents and teachers are very supportive in the goals of my students. I love being part of the St. Mary family!

Contact

St. Mary's School

237 4th Street 
Elyria, OH 44035

Call Us

Mary Poling, Secretary:
440-322-2808
Sharon Urig, Principal:
440-322-2808 Ext: 241

Mission Statement

Saint Mary School follows the examples of our patroness Mary and her Son Jesus Christ by respecting others, fostering spiritual development, striving for academic excellence, and providing service to our community.

Follow Us

Registration is Now UnderwayRead more
+